Get to Know the Administrative Team

Our administrative team helps ensure every detail of your case is cared for. Our staff will make sure your claim receives the attention it deserves from the very start to the very end. Likewise, our business, litigation and real estate clerks will all provide you peace of mind that your matter is being looked after professionally and with care.

Our Staff

Raquel Fontes

Accident Benefit Clerk
raquel@harveykatzlaw.ca

Melissa Coveyduck

Litigation Clerk
melissa@harveykatzlaw.ca

Yee Liang

Real Estate Clerk
yee@harveykatzlaw.ca

Tracey O'Sullivan

Litigation Clerk
tracey@harveykatzlaw.ca

Ena Karadza

Litigation Clerk
ena@harveykatzlaw.ca

Helene Katz

Office Administrator
helene@harveykatzlaw.ca

Nancy Billyard

Litigation Clerk
nancy@harveykatzlaw.ca

Laura Dawson

Accident Benefit Clerk
laura@harveykatzlaw.ca

Tzippy Zians

Information

Harvey Katz Law Office
14 Hess St. S
Hamilton, ON

L8P 3M9

Phone: 905-523-1442

Fax: 905-525-3817

Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Created by

Legal notice